Season 19 episodes

S19 EP23
SmackDown 6/4/2019
Aired on 06/04/2019
Available until 07/05/2019
Super ShowDown PPV Results. Did Kofi Kingston successfully defend his WWE Championship vs. Dolph Ziggler? Who survived the Goldberg vs. Undertaker epic match?
S19 EP22
SmackDown 5/28/2019
Aired on 05/28/2019
Available until 06/28/2019
The final Smackdown before Super Showdown. Will R-Truth’s 24/7 title reign survive tonight? Plus, WWE Champion Kofi Kingston!
S19 EP21
SmackDown 5/21/2019
Aired on 05/21/2019
Available until 06/21/2019
WWE Champion Kofi Kingston searches for Dolph Ziggler and the answers to last week’s heinous attack.
S19 EP20
WWE SmackDown Recap: May 21, 2019
Money in the Bank PPV results. How did Bayley become the Smackdown Women’s Champion?
S19 EP19
WWE SmackDown Recap: May 14, 2019
From London, England. With the new “Wild Card Rule” – who will show up from RAW tonight?
S19 EP19
WWE SmackDown Recap: May 7, 2019
Starring WWE Champion Kofi Kingston, #1 Contender Kevin Owens, 2 Belts Becky Lynch, and The Big Dog Roman Reigns.
S19 EP18
WWE SmackDown Recap: April 30, 2019
What’s next for Kevin Owens after he shockingly turned on WWE Champion Kofi Kingston?
S19 EP17
WWE SmackDown Recap: April 23, 2019
It’s a new Smackdown with new Superstars like Finn Balor, Elias, Heavy Machinery, Bayley, and Roman Reigns!
S19 EP16
WWE SmackDown Recap: April 16, 2019
Day 2 of the Superstar Shake-Up, where Superstars from RAW & Smackdown find out which brand they’ll compete for this year.
S19 EP15
WWE SmackDown Recap: April 9, 2019
WrestleMania results. Who is the WWE Champion and who prevailed as Women’s Champion between Charlotte Flair, Becky Lynch, and Ronda Rousey?
S19 EP14
WWE SmackDown Recap: April 2, 2019
The final Smackdown before WrestleMania. Now that Kofi Kingston has punched his ticket to WrestleMania, what’s next for Kofi and the New Day?
S19 EP13
WWE SmackDown Recap: March 26, 2019
After Kofi Kingston’s incredible performance in the Gauntlet Match, and his WrestleMania opportunity vs. Daniel Bryan again being stolen from him, will the New Day quit WWE?
S19 EP12
WWE SmackDown Recap: March 19, 2019
WrestleMania awaits Kofi Kingston if he can survive a Gauntlet Match against Orton, Samoa Joe, Rowan, and The Bar!
S19 EP11
WWE SmackDown Recap: March 12, 2019
Fastlane PPV results. Is Becky Lynch going to WrestleMania? Did Daniel Bryan survive as WWE Champion?
S19 EP10
WWE SmackDown Recap: March 5, 2019
The final WWE show before the WWE Fastlane PPV. What’s next for Kevin Owens as he preps for his WWE Title shot vs. Daniel Bryan?
S19 EP9
WWE SmackDown Recap: February 26, 2019
What’s next for the New Day’s Kofi Kingston now that he’s been named the #1 Contender for Daniel Bryan’s WWE Championship?
S19 EP8
WWE SmackDown Recap: February 19, 2019
Elimination Chamber PPV results. Did Daniel Bryan survive as WWE Champion?
S19 EP7
WWE SmackDown Recap: February 12, 2019
The Final Smackdown before the Elimination Chamber PPV, starring all the Superstars who will be fighting for Daniel Bryan’s WWE Championship – Jeff Hardy, AJ Styles, Samoa Joe, Mustafa Ali, and Randy Orton.
S19 EP6
WWE SmackDown Recap: February 5, 2019
What’s next for WWE Champion Daniel Bryan now that he must defend his Title in the Elimination Chamber against 5 other WWE Superstars?
S19 EP5
WWE SmackDown Recap: January 29, 2019
Royal Rumble Results. Who won the Royal Rumble Matches and is going to WrestleMania? Did Becky Lynch win back the Women’s Title from Asuka?
S19 EP4
WWE SmackDown Recap: January 22, 2019
The final Smackdown before the Royal Rumble PPV Event. Starring Champion Asuka, Becky Lynch, WWE Champion Daniel Bryan, The Miz, and Shane McMahon.
S19 EP3
WWE SmackDown Recap: January 15, 2019
Rey Mysterio vs. Andrade “Cien” Almas with Zelina. Plus, Miz throws the Best Birthday Bash in the World for Shane McMahon!
S19 EP2
WWE SmackDown Recap: January 8, 2019
SmackDown LIVE heats up when Asuka’s Royal Rumble opponent is determined, and AJ Styles seeks a confrontation with Daniel Bryan!
S19 EP1
WWE SmackDown Recap: January 1, 2019
John Cena returns! Plus, what’s next for AJ Styles after he dropped Mr. McMahon last week?