Main Content


Top 10 Indy 500s - No. 6: Iconic tradition in 1936


Louis Meyer becomes the first three-time winner of the Indianapolis 500 in 1936, unknowingly starts the tradition of winners including milk in their celebrations, and is the first to be awarded the Borg-Warner Trophy.

Storytelling Short-Form VOD

More 2023 Indianapolis 500 Clips

More INDYCAR Clips

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.