Main Content


Top 10 Indy 500s - No. 4: Foyt in exclusive club


Ten years after he won his third Indy 500, A.J. Foyt drove to victory lane once again during the 1977 edition to join the exclusive club as a four-time winner of the Indianapolis 500.

NBC Sports Originals Short-Form VOD

More 2023 Indianapolis 500 Clips

More INDYCAR Clips

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.