Main Content

Olympic Sports

Jones bests Murphy to win men's 200m backstroke


Eighteen-year-old Keaton Jones delivers a new personal best to win the men's 200m backstroke with a time of 1:57.04 at the TYR Pro Swim Series.

Highlights Short-Form VOD

More 2023 TYR Pro Swim Series – Mission Viejo Clips

More Olympic Sports Clips

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.