Season 1 episodes

all episodes (10)
S1 EP10
The Cicada Covenant
Bentley makes a choice. Tara takes action. Edwards runs into complications. Soyun cuts a deal.
S1 EP9
The Seoul Asylum
Tara gets answers. Soyun has a plan. Doug preps for a mission. Bentley is a prisoner again.
S1 EP8
The McKenna Erasure
Doug tries to save a target. Edwards and Haynes are hunted. Soyun goes undercover.
S1 EP7
The Paradox Andropov
Doug gets intel. Petra visits a comrade. Tara hits rock bottom. Bentley makes a choice.
S1 EP6
The Hades Awakening
Soyun has a setback. Bentley takes a trip. Edwards tries to keep Haynes under control.
S1 EP5
The Bentley Lament
Bentley discovers the truth. Doug goes on a dangerous mission. Tara confronts her past.
S1 EP4
The Kentucky Contract
Doug solves a problem. Edwards has a breakthrough. Soyun embarks on a dangerous journey.
S1 EP3
The Berlin Proposal
Bentley searches for answers. Edwards meets an asset. Doug gets a visitor. Soyun gets a mission.
S1 EP2
The Kwon Conspiracy
Bentley returns to CIA. Tara travels abroad. Edwards digs deeper. Doug has nightmares.
S1 EP1
The Cicada Protocol
From the world of Jason Bourne, agents across the globe are "awakening" to resume deadly missions.