Season 1 episodes

S1 EP8
The McKenna Erasure
Aired on 12/03/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
Doug tries to save a target. Edwards and Haynes are hunted. Soyun goes undercover.
S1 EP7
The Paradox Andropov
Aired on 11/26/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
Doug gets intel. Petra visits a comrade. Tara hits rock bottom. Bentley makes a choice.
S1 EP6
The Hades Awakening
Aired on 11/19/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
Soyun has a setback. Bentley takes a trip. Edwards tries to keep Haynes under control.
S1 EP5
The Bentley Lament
Aired on 11/12/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
Bentley discovers the truth. Doug goes on a dangerous mission. Tara confronts her past.
S1 EP4
The Kentucky Contract
Aired on 11/05/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
Doug solves a problem. Edwards has a breakthrough. Soyun embarks on a dangerous journey.
S1 EP3
The Berlin Proposal
Aired on 10/29/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
Bentley searches for answers. Edwards meets an asset. Doug gets a visitor. Soyun gets a mission.
S1 EP2
The Kwon Conspiracy
Aired on 10/22/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
Bentley returns to CIA. Tara travels abroad. Edwards digs deeper. Doug has nightmares.
S1 EP1
The Cicada Protocol
Aired on 10/15/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
From the world of Jason Bourne, agents across the globe are "awakening" to resume deadly missions.