Season 2 episodes

S2 EP5
House of Mirrors
Aired on 11/12/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
In the world of The Purge, Ryan, Marcus, Esme, and Ben learn that some lines can’t be un-crossed.
S2 EP4
Grief Box
Aired on 11/05/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
Marcus confronts his past. Esme learns the truth. Ryan changes his plan. Ben seeks understanding.
S2 EP3
Aired on 10/29/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
The residual effects of Purge Night infect the lives of Ryan, Marcus, and Esme.
S2 EP2
Everything is Fine
Aired on 10/22/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
The city cleans up last night’s Purge, but Ryan, Marcus, Esme and Ben can’t shake its effects.
S2 EP1
This is Not a Test
Aired on 10/15/2019
Available until 01/16/2020
Four interconnected characters navigate the aftermath of the Purge over the ensuing year.