Season 1 episodes

S1 EP10
A Nation Reborn
Aired on 11/06/2018
Available until 12/07/2018
Penelope takes charge. Miguel and Pete grapple with an unexpected enemy.
S1 EP9
I Will Participate
Aired on 10/30/2018
Available until 12/07/2018
Joe debates the Purge with Jane. Miguel teams up with Pete to rescue Penelope.
S1 EP8
The Giving Time is Here
Aired on 10/23/2018
Available until 12/07/2018
Lila grapples with rejection. Miguel and Penelope seek the safety of the Cantina.
S1 EP7
Lovely Dark and Deep
Aired on 10/16/2018
Available until 12/07/2018
Miguel and Penelope hike the forest. Jane must endure David’s party. Rick doubts Lila’s intentions.
S1 EP6
The Forgotten
Aired on 10/09/2018
Available until 12/07/2018
Joe remembers the past. Miguel confronts Henry. Jane learns a dark truth about David Ryker.
S1 EP5
Rise Up
Aired on 10/02/2018
Available until 12/07/2018
Catalina warns Jenna. Henry torments Penelope. Jane goes on a ride along with the Matron Saints.
S1 EP4
Release The Beast
Aired on 09/25/2018
Available until 12/07/2018
Jane must leave the office. Lila consoles Jenna. Penelope is thrust into the Carnival of Flesh.
S1 EP3
The Urge to Purge
Aired on 09/18/2018
Available until 12/07/2018
Penelope prepares for her sacrifice. Rick and Jenna weigh the cost of closing their business deal.
S1 EP2
Take What's Yours
Aired on 09/11/2018
Available until 12/07/2018
Jane considers the morality of Purge. Miguel searches for Pete the Cop.
S1 EP1
What is America?
Aired on 09/04/2018
Available until 12/07/2018
Once a year, any and all crime – including murder – is legal in America for a period of 12 hours.