Main Content

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
WEEKNIGHTS 11:35/10:35c
Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats


Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats is an indie band comprised of members Nathaniel Rateliff, Joseph Pope III, Patrick Meese, Mark Shusterman, Luke Mossman, Andreas Wild and Wesley Watkins. The band's self-titled debut album, featuring the hit song "S.O.B.," was released in 2015 and reached the Top 20 of the Billboard 200 albums chart. The group's sophomore album, Tearing at the Seams, will be released on March 9 and features the new single "You Worry Me."

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.