Main Content

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
WEEKNIGHTS 11:35/10:35c
Maroon 5

Maroon 5


Maroon 5 is a Grammy-winning pop rock band comprised of members Adam Levine, Jesse Carmichael, Mickey Madden, James Valentine, Matt Flynn, PJ Morton and Sam Farrar. The band has released six studio albums since 2002, including their hit projects It Won't Be Soon Before Long in 2007, V in 2014 and, more recently, Red Pill Blues in 2017.The group recently announced their 2020 tour.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.