Main Content

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
WEEKNIGHTS 11:35/10:35c
Major Lazer

Major Lazer


Major Lazer is an electronic music group created by DJ-producer Diplo. Its current members include rappers Jillionaire and Walshy Fire as well as creative director Ferry Gouw, who is responsible for the group's visuals. Major Lazer has released three albums, beginning with 2009's Guns Don't Kill People... Lazers Do. Free the Universe followed in 2013 while the band's latest album, Peace Is the Mission, was released on June 1.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.