Main Content

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
WEEKNIGHTS 11:35/10:35c
Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons


Imagine Dragons is a Grammy Award-winning rock band comprised of members Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Daniel Platzman and Ben McKee. The band's 2012 debut album, Night Visions, hit No. 2 on the Billboard 200 albums chart and spawned the hit single "Radioactive," which reached No. 3 on The Hot 100. Imagine Dragons' sophomore album, Smoke + Mirrors, was released in 2015 and topped the albums chart. The band's third album, Evolve, will be released on June 23.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.