Main Content

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
WEEKNIGHTS 11:35/10:35c
Fifth Harmony ft. Gucci Mane

Fifth Harmony ft. Gucci Mane


Fifth Harmony is a girl group that was formed on The X Factor in 2012. Comprised of members Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane, Lauren Jauregui and Camila Cabello at the time, the group released the EP Better Together in 2013 and the albums Reflection in 2015 and 7/27 in 2016, all three of which reached the Top 10 of the Billboard 200 albums chart. The 2016 single "Work from Home" also hit No. 4 on the Billboard Hot 100. Following Cabello's departure, Fifth Harmony released their first single as a quartet, "Down," in June.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.