Main Content

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
WEEKNIGHTS 11:35/10:35c
Faith No More

Faith No More


Faith No More is a Grammy Award-nominated rock band comprised of members Mike Bordin, Roddy Bottum, Billy Gould, Mike Patton and Jon Hudson. The band released six albums between 1985 and 1997, including best-sellers The Real Thing and Angel Dust, before going on hiatus in 1998. In 2009, Faith No More reunited and embarked on a reunion tour. Their seventh album, Sol Invictus, will be released on May 19.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.