Main Content

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
WEEKNIGHTS 11:35/10:35c
5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer


Australian pop-rock band 5 Seconds of Summer, whose members include Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood, Ashton Irwin and Michael Clifford, first came to fame after posting YouTube videos performing cover songs. The group released its self-titled debut album in 2014, followed by Sounds Good Feels Good in 2015, both of which topped the Billboard 200 albums chart. Their latest album, Calm, is set to release in March 2020.


Clips (1)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.