Season 1 episodes

S1 EP8
Cora’s fate is determined in the Season Finale of “The Sinner.”
S1 EP7
Part VII
Cora journeys into the past, finally remembering the night in question.
S1 EP6
Part VI
As Ambrose begins to waver, Cora convinces him to take his greatest risk yet for the case.
S1 EP5
Part V
The discovery of a body in the woods leads to more questions for everyone.
S1 EP4
Part IV
With Ambrose’s help, Cora struggles to recover missing memories, which lead Ambrose to a new suspect.
S1 EP3
Part III
Ambrose unearths a startling secret about Cora that changes the course of the investigation; Mason takes matters into his own hands.
S1 EP2
Part II
Cora tries to block Ambrose’s continuing investigation, while Mason struggles to come to terms with secrets from Cora’s past.
S1 EP1
Part I
An unassuming housewife violently stabs a beachgoer to death sparking an investigation by local police and sudden confusion in a small town.