Season 2 episodes

all episodes (20)
S2 EP10
As Purge Night rages on, Esme, Ryan, Marcus and Ben fight for their lives and their loved ones.
S2 EP9
Hail Mary
People risk it all to settle scores and do what’s right on Purge Night. If only they can survive.
S2 EP8
Before the Sirens
Purge Night looms. Ryan and Esme put a plan in motion. Marcus readies for a showdown. Ben spirals.
S2 EP7
Should I Stay or Should I Go
Marcus' family makes a tough decision. Esme and Ryan risk it all. Ben destroys someone he loves.
S2 EP6
Happy Holidays
Marcus sinks into darkness. Esme is on the run. Ben returns home. Ryan gets an unexpected visitor.
S2 EP5
House of Mirrors
In the world of The Purge, Ryan, Marcus, Esme, and Ben learn that some lines can’t be un-crossed.
S2 EP4
Grief Box
Marcus confronts his past. Esme learns the truth. Ryan changes his plan. Ben seeks understanding.
S2 EP3
The residual effects of Purge Night infect the lives of Ryan, Marcus, and Esme.
S2 EP2
Everything Is Fine
The city cleans up last night’s Purge, but Ryan, Marcus, Esme and Ben can’t shake its effects.
S2 EP1
This Is Not A Test
Four interconnected characters navigate the aftermath of the Purge over the ensuing year.