Season 1 episodes

S1 EP6
Head in the Sand
Aired on 02/19/2019
Available until 01/15/2020
The couples reflect on their relationships and realize that coming to the island may have been a mistake.
S1 EP5
Rules are Made to be Broken
Aired on 02/12/2019
Available until 01/15/2020
After a few dates, the couples consider whether the grass might be greener on the other side.
S1 EP4
Rock My World
Aired on 02/05/2019
Available until 01/15/2020
New connections are forming on the island, and some temptations are proving too hard to resist.
S1 EP3
The Epiphany
Aired on 01/29/2019
Available until 01/15/2020
As connections are being formed, some couples are starting to question their relationships.
S1 EP2
Single Again
Aired on 01/22/2019
Available until 01/15/2020
The men and women go on their first dates with the singles.
S1 EP1
Temptation Begins
Aired on 01/15/2019
Available until 01/15/2020
Four couples at a crossroads try “single life” to decide if they should ultimately stay together.