Season 2 episodes

S2 EP16
Finals Week 2
Aired on 06/27/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
A new Team Ninja Warrior Champion is crowned in the Season Finale.
S2 EP15
Finals Week 1
Aired on 06/20/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
The first Finals episode features four winners from qualifying. Only one will move on to next week’s Championship.
S2 EP14
Wildcard Week 2
Aired on 06/13/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
In the second half of the Wildcard Round- four more teams try to win and advance to the Finals.
S2 EP13
Wildcard Week 1
Aired on 06/06/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
In the first of two Wildcard Rounds- four teams battle to earn a spot in the Finals.
S2 EP12
Qualifying Week 7
Aired on 05/30/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
In the final qualifying episode- Flip Rodriguez, Geoff Britten and the other captains try to get their teams to the Finals.
S2 EP11
Qualifying Week 6
Aired on 05/23/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
Drew Drechsel and Ryan Stratis are two of the captains in this sixth episode of Team Ninja Warrior.
S2 EP10
Qualifying Week 5
Aired on 05/16/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
Ninja favorites Kacy Catanzaro and Joe Moravsky lead their teams in the fifth week of qualifying.
S2 EP9
Qualifying Week 4
Aired on 05/09/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
Daniel Gil, Kevin Bull, and Michelle Warnky are featured on the fourth week of Team Ninja Warrior qualifying.
S2 EP8
Qualifying Week 3
Aired on 04/26/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
Ninja superstars Jessie Graff and Jamie Rahn lead their teams in the third week of qualifying.
S2 EP7
Qualifying Week 2
Aired on 04/25/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
Teams led by Meagan Martin, Travis Rosen highlight the second week of qualifying.
S2 EP6
Qualifying Week 1
Aired on 04/18/2017
Available until 04/15/2021
In the first week of the new season, defending champion Party Time takes on teams led by Grant McCartney and David Campbell.