Season 1 episodes

S1 EP5
The Former City Attorney
Aired on 08/14/2019
Available until 07/02/2020
Keri’s past comes back to haunt her. Yoli and Derrick give a CEO the Chicago tour.
S1 EP4
The Deputy Mayor
Aired on 08/07/2019
Available until 07/02/2020
With Bobby out, the Deputy Mayor pushes his own agenda. Jessica digs into a murder from North Park.
S1 EP3
The Union Leader
Aired on 07/31/2019
Available until 07/02/2020
Jessica goes head to head with McGann who doesn’t like her challenging his alderman appointee.
S1 EP2
The Superintendent
Aired on 07/24/2019
Available until 07/02/2020
Jessica's reputation in the press puts the police contract in jeopardy.
S1 EP1
The Alderman
Aired on 07/17/2019
Available until 07/02/2020
Jessica starts her new job in the Mayor’s office, it’s a new world, and a whole new power struggle.