Season 1 episodes

S1 EP6
Cowboy Miz
Aired on 08/28/2018
Available until 10/23/2019
Mike and Maryse trade designer shoes for cowboy boots as they embrace their new life in Texas.
S1 EP5
Road Trip Mania
Aired on 08/21/2018
Available until 10/23/2019
Mike, Maryse, Monroe, Marjo, and four pets make the move from LA to Austin. What could go wrong?
S1 EP4
Proud Papa
Aired on 08/14/2018
Available until 10/23/2019
The big day arrives! But can Maryse convince her mom that the delivery room will be off limits?
S1 EP3
Certified Superdad
Aired on 08/07/2018
Available until 10/23/2019
When Daddy Mike and The Miz’s worlds collide, mother-in-law Marjo steps in to daddy duties.
S1 EP2
Miz Takes the Cake
Aired on 07/31/2018
Available until 10/23/2019
Mike pays in more ways than one as Maryse plans a spectacular – and expensive – baby shower.
S1 EP1
A Simple Mizunderstanding
Aired on 07/24/2018
Available until 10/23/2019
Welcome to the world of Mike and Maryse. The WWE Superstars prep for the birth of their first baby.