Season 1 episodes

S1 EP1
Chase & Savannah Fly the Nest
Aired on 04/02/2019
Available until 04/15/2021
Chase and Savannah Chrisley embark on a cross-country move to prove they’re independent grown-ups.
S1 EP2
A Strange Trip with Nanny Faye
Aired on 04/09/2019
Available until 04/15/2021
Faye, Chase and Savannah take a road trip to LA. Todd and Julie adjust to the kids being gone.
S1 EP3
Welcome to LA LA Land
Aired on 04/16/2019
Available until 04/15/2021
Chase and Savannah move into their LA home and realize life in the city isn't what they expected.
S1 EP4
Braveheart & Beauty Shots
Aired on 04/23/2019
Available until 04/15/2021
Savannah tries to start a beauty brand through social media while Chase has an acting assignment.
S1 EP5
The Hollywood Hustle Hits Home
Aired on 04/30/2019
Available until 04/15/2021
Todd visits and finds that Elliot is Chase's manager and Savannah is in a revealing photoshoot.
S1 EP6
Operation: Rescue Savannah
Aired on 05/07/2019
Available until 04/15/2021
Todd and Elliot think Savannah is in a cult while Chase tries to navigate the LA dating scene.
S1 EP7
Starving Artists Unite
Aired on 05/14/2019
Available until 04/15/2021
Chase hustles to make money while Savannah tries to create an actual product for her beauty brand.
S1 EP8
Say Goodbye to Hollywood
Aired on 05/21/2019
Available until 04/15/2021
Chase must give his biggest acting performance yet and Savannah tackles unfinished business.