Season 2 episodes

all episodes (20)
S2 EP8
The City Is On Our Shoulders
A champion is crowned in Beaver County when Central Valley takes on Aliquippa. As election day nears, a former President of the United States comes to town.
S2 EP7
Kiss The Baby
Four teams vie for the championship. Central Valley looks to avenge their only loss when they play a semi-final game against Beaver Falls. Aliquippa dedicates their season to a fallen coach.
S2 EP6
As Long As We Win We're Fine
The playoffs begin and Sto-Rox tries to hold it together in a critical game. Beaver Falls and Blackhawk match up in the quarter finals and a star player makes a triumphant return.
S2 EP5
Spirit of Murder
The football field provides sanctuary after a tragic crime rocks the community. Sto-Rox and Blackhawk go head to head desperate for a victory as the regular season comes to an end.
S2 EP4
When the Rubber Meets the Road
Aliquippa visits hallowed ground. A father struggles to reconnect with his son. Two coaches with painful pasts share their story. Central Valley takes on an undefeated opponent.
S2 EP3
I'm Just a Parent What Do I Know?
Meet Sto-Rox and their volunteer fireman turned head coach who struggles to connect with his players. Central Valley head coach Todd Alexander loses his cool as the pressures continue to mount.
S2 EP2
Stay Away From The Wounded Dog
The rivalry of Aliquippa vs. Beaver Falls plays out on and off the field. After suffering their first loss in three seasons, Central Valley looks to get back into the win column.
S2 EP1
Grow Up and Be Men
A new season of football kicks off in Beaver County. Central Valley starts their quest to win another title; Beaver Falls’ quad is stacked with a talented running back and outspoken father.