Main Content

FIFA Futsal World Cup Lithuania 2021
FIFA Futsal World Cup Lithuania 2021

About the Show

Lithuania opens its doors to the FIFA Futsal World Cup. Three cities will be hosts where 52 games will take place with 24 teams divided into 6 groups vying for the title. Venezuela, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Panama, Brazil, Paraguay, Spain, the United States and the current world champion Argentina are some of the squads to follow in this exciting tournament.
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.