Season 1 episodes

S1 EP10
Circular Time
Surrounded by enemies on all sides, Tess struggles to protect the Boy, while Taka tries to appease the Green, and Burton attempts to heal the Woman in Red.
S1 EP9
No Task For The Timid
Taka, Tess, and Burton all converge on the Boy, but each of them pays their own heavy price to get there.
S1 EP8
The Well
Burton pursues the trail of the Woman in Red. Taka loses his footing with Sabine but gains new insight about the Green. Tess and Bill follow a lead on the Boy and meet a familiar face.
S1 EP7
Three Half Blind Mice
A blackout brings Taka and Tess together. Burton finds evidence that The Woman in Red exists outside his dreams.
S1 EP6
The Swirl
Certain Charlotte is complicit in the taking of her son, Tess trespasses in her mother's dreams. Ann-Marie Bowen tries to recruit Taka. Burton learns new secrets.
S1 EP5
Tess quits the dream experiments and learns more of her mother's secrets. Burton rejects sleep to shake loose of Olivia. Taka is torn between his obligation to Kumiko and attraction to Sabine.
S1 EP4
Castles Made of Sand
Burton's controlled façade begins to crumble in his waking and dreaming life. Taka and Sabine find an unexpected, off-kilter intimacy. Tess seeks solace in the company of a dying ex-lover.
S1 EP3
Monsters, Most Familiar
Taka further investigates the cult. Burton goes on a business trip and meets a mysterious CEO. Tess has an unpleasant trip to her mother's house and discovers difficult information.
S1 EP2
Calling The Vasty Deep
Burton is faced with the idea that The Woman in Red may only exist his dreams. Tess begins to learn how to navigate into others’ dreams. Taka connects the group suicide to unexpected sources.
S1 EP1
Don't Tell Bill
Three unrelated people, who slowly realize that they are dreaming separate parts of a single common dream.