DJ Season 2 episodes

S2 EP8
Perception is Reality
Aired on 07/14/2020
Available until 08/14/2020
Empathy from strangers allows Betty to avoid facing what she’s done - until she can’t any more.
S2 EP7
The Shillelagh
Aired on 07/07/2020
Available until 08/14/2020
Having lost her sense of identity, Betty can only see her own pain - and turn it outward.
S2 EP6
The Twelfth of Never
Aired on 06/30/2020
Available until 08/14/2020
Betty faces Dan in divorce court and is crushingly defeated, sending her past a point of no return.
S2 EP5
Scream Therapy
Aired on 06/23/2020
Available until 08/14/2020
Fighting her new reality, Betty goes on the offense, hurting everyone but most of all herself.
S2 EP4
More to It Than Fun
Aired on 06/16/2020
Available until 08/14/2020
Dan gaslights Betty til the truth comes out and she sees her life has been a sham for years.
S2 EP3
Marriage Encounter
Aired on 06/09/2020
Available until 05/31/2021
A worried Betty takes a desperate step to save her marriage, and it works. Until it doesn’t.
S2 EP2
The Turtle and the Alligator
Aired on 06/02/2020
Available until 05/31/2021
Through med school and law school and many pregnancies, Betty supports Dan until he hits it big.
S2 EP1
No Fault
Aired on 06/02/2020
Available until 05/31/2021
Betty thinks she can’t be divorced by her rich lawyer husband Dan without her consent. She’s wrong.