Season 1 episodes

S1 EP10
Shock & Awe
Aired on 03/08/2020
Available until 04/07/2020
Addy and Colette feel the heat while Beth’s digging begins to pay off, leading to revelations.
S1 EP9
Fog of War
Aired on 03/01/2020
Available until 04/07/2020
As tragic news spreads through town, Colette ices Addy out and Beth starts asking questions.
S1 EP8
Aired on 02/23/2020
Available until 04/07/2020
In the wake of a tragedy, Addy and Colette struggle with a shared secret that threatens them both.
S1 EP7
Scorched Earth
Aired on 02/16/2020
Available until 04/07/2020
Amid the heat of Regionals, Addy, Beth and Colette decide what matters most, leading to a faceoff.
S1 EP6
Code Red
Aired on 02/09/2020
Available until 04/07/2020
Colette feels the pressure of Regionals looming as a chance encounter leads Will to a dark place.
S1 EP5
Parallel Trenches
Aired on 01/26/2020
Available until 04/07/2020
The party fallout wreaks havoc on Addy, Beth and Colette’s nerves, leading to a shocking accident.
S1 EP4
Aired on 01/19/2020
Available until 04/07/2020
Beth reasserts her authority by enticing the squad to a wild, adult party at the Playland Motel.
S1 EP3
Surrender at Discretion
Aired on 01/12/2020
Available until 12/27/2020
As Addy gets closer to Colette, Beth takes drastic action to regain control of the squad.
S1 EP2
Mutually Assured Destruction
Aired on 01/05/2020
Available until 12/27/2020
While Addy tries to ensure Colette’s secret is safe with Beth, Colette makes a decision about Will.
S1 EP1
Coup D'État
Aired on 12/29/2019
Available until 12/27/2020
A small-town cheerleading squad is rocked by disturbing events when a new coach arrives.