Season 1 episodes

all episodes (10)
All seasons
S1 EP10
God's Body
Seth and Creeley are forced to confront the truth about their past, and in turn figure out a way to survive the rapidly arriving future.
S1 EP8
The Goodness Of Men
When Bessie discovers the grand industrial plans for Holden, Seth and Amelia must decide whether to protect her from the Black Legion.
S1 EP9
Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground
Seth and the farmers take on the Black Legion with help from unlikely allies.
S1 EP7
A Different Species
Creeley meets his master on an exclusive hunting retreat, but finds there is more than one game at play here. Seth infiltrates a nearby factory.
S1 EP6
In Wyoming Fashion
With banker Calvin Rumple run out of town, the local bank presents an unexpected opportunity for Seth and Lew.
S1 EP5
Den of Lost Souls
When a traveling carnival comes to Holden, a collection of new faces put Seth and Creeley on their toes, but it’s a friend from the past that truly shakes things up.
S1 EP4
The Emperor of Ice Cream
Negotiations commence between the farmers and the bank. But things turn bloody when Creeley divides the farmers.
S1 EP3
One Penny
When the local farms face foreclosure, Seth and Amelia must find a way to win them back. Creeley and Bessie run afoul of the Black Legion.
S1 EP2
Which Side Are You On?
As Seth and the farmers ward off the treacherous Black Legion vigilante group, Creeley works to learn more about his brother’s new life and the woman he shares it with.
S1 EP1
Sam Riley's Body
When a farmer’s strike led by local preacher Seth Davenport escalates, a vicious man from his past named Creeley Turner is sent to Holden, Iowa to restore order.