Season 1 episodes

S1 EP3
Terrible, Shocking Things
Aired on 02/24/2020
Available until 02/05/2021
Jake throws a party. Allegra discovers a secret. A newcomer offers warnings and cocktails.
S1 EP2
Snap, Crackle, Pop
Aired on 02/13/2020
Available until 02/05/2021
A new suspect emerges. Allegra meets Chief of Police Eve Raytek. Jake brings snowcones.
S1 EP1
First Time in Saint Disgrace
Aired on 02/06/2020
Available until 02/05/2021
Allegra Dill returns to Texas after her sister is murdered.