Season 1 episodes

S1 EP3
The Mack
Aired on 03/13/2018
Available until 02/26/2019
Frustrated by their lack of progress, the Task Force questions Kading’s leadership. RHD investigates a bank robbery. Biggie warns Tupac that his new friends are dangerous.
S1 EP2
Nobody Talks
Aired on 03/06/2018
Available until 02/26/2019
Kading and Dupree brief the Biggie Smalls Task Force on the case’s popular theories. Poole and Miller travel to Las Vegas to investigate a possible connection between Biggie and Tupac’s murders.
S1 EP1
Wherever it Leads
Aired on 02/27/2018
Available until 02/26/2019
In 1997, Detective Russell Poole launches the first major investigation into the murder of The Notorious B.I.G. Ten years later, Detective Greg Kading re-opens the still-unsolved case.