Season 2 episodes

S2 EP8
Aired on 09/19/2018
Available until 10/20/2018
Heather and Ambrose continue their search for Julian as Marin’s past is unraveled.
S2 EP7
Part VII
Aired on 09/12/2018
Available until 10/20/2018
Heather and Ambrose search for Julian.
S2 EP6
Part VI
Aired on 09/05/2018
Available until 10/20/2018
Vera reveals Mosswood’s past to Ambrose, leading to a turn in Julian’s case.
S2 EP5
Part V
Aired on 08/29/2018
Available until 10/20/2018
As Ambrose zeroes in on a new suspect, a rift develops between him and Heather.
S2 EP4
Part IV
Aired on 08/22/2018
Available until 10/20/2018
Ambrose returns to Mosswood to confront Vera about the commune’s work.
S2 EP3
Part III
Aired on 08/15/2018
Available until 08/01/2019
Heather makes a starting realization about Marin, as Vera and Julian are dealt a hard blow.
S2 EP2
Part II
Aired on 08/08/2018
Available until 08/01/2019
Ambrose and Heather begin to unravel where Julian is from, as Julian is thrust into a new world.
S2 EP1
Part I
Aired on 08/01/2018
Available until 08/01/2019
A troubled detective returns to his hometown to investigate why a young boy would kill his parents.