Season 2 episodes

S2 EP5
The Man Called Noon
Aired on 08/15/2017
Available until 03/18/2018
Bob Lee works to piece together Solotov’s motive for targeting their unit. Nadine uncovers a surprise witness to the event that set everything off. Solotov’s hunt has him hiding in plain sight.
S2 EP4
The Dark End of The Street
Aired on 08/08/2017
Available until 03/18/2018
Bob Lee and Isaac learn the world’s greatest assassin is in the US. Flashbacks to a mission in Afghanistan reveal his identity: Solotov. Nadine comes to Texas with suspicions of a conspiracy.
S2 EP3
Don't Mess With Texas
Aired on 08/01/2017
Available until 10/06/2017
Bob Lee finds Isaac Johnson in Texas after an attempt on his life. Nadine discovers just how much influence Patricia Gregson wields, and a traumatized Julie fights to stay strong for her family.
S2 EP2
Remember The Alamo
Aired on 07/25/2017
Available until 10/06/2017
Bob Lee investigates the terrorist attack that may have targeted his Marine unit. Memphis helps on the ground in Germany. Flashbacks to Afghanistan help shed light on who might be after them.
S2 EP1
The Hunting Party
Aired on 07/18/2017
Available until 10/06/2017
Bob Lee Swagger and wife Julie join his former Marine unit in Germany and narrowly escape a deadly terrorist attack. FBI Agent Nadine Memphis takes a job in Washington with Patricia Gregson.