Season 1 episodes

All seasons
S1 EP1
The New Normal
Aired on 04/27/2017
Available until 04/28/2018
Special Agent Kwame Lewis and his team of FBI personnel investigate potential global threats stemming from the Paris terrorist attacks. A nightmare scenario coalesces in the form of a bomb found in Times Square.