Season 1 episodes

All seasons
S1 EP6
Boom Boom Abs!
Aired on 12/15/2015
Available until 11/10/2016
After making a racially insensitive comment on his show, Donny tries to right the wrong by creating his own race disastrous results.
S1 EP5
Sexual Secrets of Married Men: Exposed!
Aired on 12/08/2015
Available until 11/10/2016
When Donny exposes the Sexual Secrets of Married Men during sweeps week, the positive buzz he generates by preaching oversharing comes at a cost: his advice is breaking up couples everywhere.
S1 EP4
I'm Middle Aged, Married, And...Coming Out!
Aired on 12/01/2015
Available until 11/10/2016
When Donny says something on his show that is misconstrued by the media for coming out, he finds himself swimming in positive attention and "Gay Perks."
S1 EP3
Little League Dads Gone Wild!
Aired on 11/24/2015
Available until 11/10/2016
Donny waxes poetic about the evils of pushy Little League Dads only to find himself struggling to find the right way to support his son Jagger in a tap competition.
S1 EP2
Foxy At Fifty!
Aired on 11/17/2015
Available until 11/10/2016
Donny seeks romance with a woman his own age. He manages to land his fantasy woman who challenges him by taking the reigns in the relationship.
S1 EP1
A Sext Ruined My Life!
Aired on 11/10/2015
Available until 11/10/2016
Donny preaches No More Sexting on his show, only to get caught in his own sexting scandal after a "Suggestive Pic" he sends goes viral.